2017 Arizona Tourism Unity Dinner
February 23, 2017

The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

5:00PM Registration and Silent Auction
6:00PM Dinner and Program

The Tourism Unity Dinner brings together leaders from business and government communities in celebrating the $21 billion tourism industry and its contribution to our state’s economy.

In addition, this event recognized entities and individuals that have greatly enhanced and positively impacted Arizona tourism.

We will be recognizing the 2017 Hotelier of the Year, Allied Member of the Year and Tourism Legacy Award Winner.  For categories and submission rules please review the 2017 Nomination Explanation and then Submit your nomination today!

Become a Sponsor today and help us celebrate the one of Arizona’s most powerful economic engines – the Lodging & Tourism Industry.  Individual tickets are also available here.  Or participate in the event by donating a silent auction item with this form.


Past Honorees:

2016: Arizona Governor Doug Ducey

2015: Arizona Super Bowl

2014: The Grand Canyon

2013: Arizona Airports

2012: AAA Arizona

2011: The Thunderbirds, Tucson Conquistadors, SW Section of the PGA

2010: The Cactus League

2009: Bob Bondurant, Craig Jackson & Bryan Sperber

2008: Arizona Highways

2007: Fiesta Bowl

2006: US Airways

2005: The Honorable Janet Napolitano